Sezóna 1 Sezóna 2
1x01: Pilot -2x01: Breaking and Entering -
1x02: Identity -2x02: Turn and Burn -
1x03: Fight or Flight -2x03: Trust Me -
1x04: Old Friends -2x04: Comrades -
1x05: Family Business -2x05: Scatter Point -
1x06: Unpaid Debts -2x06: Bad Blood -
1x07: Broken Rules -2x07: Rough Seas -
1x08: Wanted Man -2x08: Double Booked -
1x09: Hard Bargain -2x09: Good Soldier -
1x10: False Flag -2x10: Do No Harm -
1x11: Loose Ends Part 1 -2x11: Hot Spot -
1x12: Loose Ends Part 2 -2x12: Seek and Destroy -
2x13: Bad Breaks -
2x14: Truth and Reconciliation -
2x15: Sins of Omission -
2x16: Lesser Evil -

Sezóna 3
3x01: Friends and Family -
3x02: Question and Answer -
3x03: End Run -
3x04: Fearless Leader -
3x05: Signals and Codes -
3x06: The Hunter -
3x07: Shot in the Dark -
3x08: Friends Like These -